Visit Visa Schengen Countries

The Schengen Area comprises 26 European countries that have officially dissolved their internal borders. Residents from the 26 countries that signed the Schengen Agreement can move freely within the territory.

The Schengen visa enables residents of the member nations of the Schengen Area to travel unrestrictedly within the entire Schengen Area for up to 90 days. The Schengen visa enables its holder to travel freely within the Schengen area without border checks at internal borders.

For more information about staying in the Schengen region for more than 90 days, please get in touch with Immigration and Visa Services.

Requirements to Obtain a Visit Visa for Schengen Countries.

You will need a Schengen visitor visa if you are not a citizen of any member country of the Schengen area. You must also apply for a Schengen visitor visa if you wish to extend your stay in Schengen or apply for study permit.

When applying for a visitor visa to Schengen countries, you must submit the following documents.

  • Passport
  • Schengen visitor visa application form
  • Two recent photos
  • Health or medical insurance
  • Accommodation proof
  • Proof of financial stability
  • Reason of travel

How to apply for a Schengen visit visa

You must follow the procedure and steps outlined below when applying for the visa.

  • Fill out the online Schengen visitor visa application form
  • Schedule the interview
  • Attend the interview (only those who are 14–79 years old).
  • Provide all the documents and bio data
  • Pay the Schengen visitor visa fees
  • Proof of financial stability
  • Reason of travel

You can also get immigration advice from experts by contacting Schengen Immigration Services.

How can we help?

At Global Strategic Management Consultancy, you get affordable immigration services from our experts and registered immigration consultant

Visit Visa

    Have any questions? Call us today!

    +968 24994800

    // Put this code snippet inside script tag